fbpx

Contact

Editorial

  • Laura Henderson
    Managing Editor

    Telephone: +44 (0)203 915 2336
    Email: editor@abode2.com

  • Julia Milen
    Features Editor

    Telephone: +44 (0)203 915 2344
    Email: Julia@abode2.com

Advertising and marketing

  • Russell Rhys-Davies
    Sales and Marketing Director

    Telephone: +44 (0)203 915 2339
    Email: russell@abode2.com

  • Jay Clements
    Education Portfolio Manager

    Telephone: +44 (0) 203 915 2341
    Email: jay@abode2.com

  • James Sweeney
    Education Portfolio Manager

    Telephone: +44 (0) 203 917 2759
    Email: james.sweeney@abode2.com

Client Services and Digital

  • Kelly Moscrop
    Client Services Manager

    Telephone: +44 (0)203 915 2337
    Email: kelly@abode2.com

  • Harry Advic
    Digital Media Manager

    Telephone: +44 (0)203 915 2343
    Email: harry@abode2.com

  • Luke-James Andrew
    Marketing Executive

    Telephone: +44 (0)203 915 2344
    Email: luke-james@abode2.com

  • Shivam Popat
    Marketing Executive

    Telephone: +44 (0) 203 915 2337
    Email: shivam@abode2.com

Abode2 Registered offices

UK

Abode House, Second Floor, The Old Silk Mill, Brook Street, Tring, Herts, HP23 5EF Registration no: 2485587

Contact Form

We are always delighted to hear from you.
 

Enter your dream destination